About The Club

Club Facts

Club # 513
Chartered: September 10, 1963


Officers

President
Martha Ann Williams
president@zontaofcolumbia.com

Vice President
Pam Heller
vicepresident@zontaofcolumbia.com

Treasurer
Kathy Williams
treasurer@zontaofcolumbia.com

Secretary
Pam Imm
secretary@zontaofcolumbia.com

Committee Chair Persons

Membership
Marion Watson
membership@zontaofcolumbia.com

Advocacy
Maggie Meekins
advocacy@zontaofcolumbia.com

Service
Jo Groce
service@zontaofcolumbia.com

Community Awareness
Dottie Munsch
community@zontaofcolumbia.com

Other Contacts

Scholarships
Jo Groce
scholarships@zontaofcolumbia.com

 

Public Relations
Courtney Foster
publicrelations@zontaofcolumbia.com



Club Facts

Club #513
Chartered on September 10, 1963

Meets monthly on every 2nd Monday at 12:00 Noon

Meetings are held at the Palmetto Club, Sumter Street, Columbia, SC



Contact Details
Zonta Club of Columbia

Columbia, SC

For more information about club meetings

Email: president@zontaofcolumbia.com